

## LIBRARY COMMISSION July 26, 2021 5:30 PM VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Patricia Dabbert, Chair; Steven Self, Vice Chair; Julia Aguilar; JC Dwyer; Eric Frierson, Lynda Infante; Ryan Marquess; Daniella Ramos; Courtney Rosenthal; and Lily Trieu

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELED**

The meeting is canceled due to the emergency absence of the Chair and the scheduled absence of the Vice Chair.