

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION August 9, 2021 6:00PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Marty Hopkins, Chair
Dave Tuttle, Vice Chair
Randy Chapman
Cary Ferchill
Erik Funkhouser
Karen Hadden
Cyrus Reed
Rachel Stone
Kay Trostle
Stefan Wray
Vacancy

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to the coronavirus pandemic.

In lieu, a Special-Called EUC Videoconference Meeting is scheduled for: Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 5:30PM