

ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AUGUST 18, 2021 AT 6:00 P.M. VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Chair Luis Soberon Debra Danburg Raafia Lari Nguyen Stanton Vice-Chair J. Michael Ohueri (resigned)Secretary Robin LernerBetsy GreenbergMary KahleMichael LovinsDonna Beth McCormickMikki Teneyuca

AGENDA

CANCELLED