



## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Amy Noel, Chair – District 7 Vice Chair – Nathan Ryan District 8

**Commissioners:** Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah-District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Ivanna Neri- District 4, Preston Tom- District 5, Will Townsend- District 6, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Vacant- District 9, Kelsey Hitchingham -District 10.

## Addendum

## **3** NEW BUSINESS

c. Presentation by Cathy McHorse from United Way for Greater Austin

## ADJOURNMENT

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Michelle Clemons or Nydia Castillo at Economic Development Department, at (Michelle.Clemons@austintexas.gov / 512-974-2713 or Nydia Castillo at Nydia.Castillo@austintexas.gov / 512-974-6452 for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Economic Prosperity Commission, please contact Board Liaison's Michelle Clemons or Nydia Castillo at Economic Development Department, at (Michelle.Clemons@austintexas.gov / 512-974-2713 or Nydia Castillo at Nydia.Castillo@austintexas.gov / 512-974-6452.