

## **COMMISSION FOR WOMEN**

Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 12:00 p.m. City Hall Boards & Commissions Room (Room 1101) 301 W. Second St. Austin, TX 78701

## **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Rebecca Austen, Chair Flannery Bope, Vice Chair Vanessa Bissereth Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Diana Melendez Hemali Patel Pam Rattan Josephine V. Serrata

**AGENDA** 

## **CANCELLED**

Due to lack of quorum