

Tourism Commission September 13, 2021 at 3:00 pm Via Video Conference

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend: Commissioners Bailey, Cannatti, Chanon, Rodriguez and Smith

Board Members Unable to Attend: Chair Whitington, Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Alexander, Bunch, and Riedie

AGENDA

CANCELLED<u>Due to lack of quorum and agenda</u>