

## RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION

October 19, 2021 6:30 p.m. Austin Energy Corporate Headquarters, Assembly Room 4815 Mueller Blvd., Austin, Texas

## **AGENDA**

## Members:

Jonathan Blackburn, Chair (District 8) Kaiba White, Vice Chair (District 2) Sam Angoori (District 3) Shane Johnson (District 4) Tom "Smitty" Smith (District 5) Louis Stone (District 6) Kelly Davis (District 7) Dana Harmon (District 9) Rebecca Brenneman (District 10) Lisa Chavarria (Mayor) Vacancy (District 1)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/rmc

## **CANCELLED**

Cancelled due to lack of quorum.