

MAYOR'S COMMITTEE FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES AGENDA

Friday, November 12, 2021 5:30 p.m. – Adjournment Austin City Hall, Boards & Commissions Room, Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jonathan Franks, Chair Emily Shryock, Vice Chair Diana Anzaldua Taurean Burt Kathryn Broadwater Joey Gidseg
Diane Kearns-Osterweil
Robin Orlowski
Jennifer S. Powell
Deborah Trejo

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum