

COMMISSION FOR WOMEN AGENDA

Friday, December 10, 2021 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Austin City Hall, Board & Commission Room, Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jonathan Franks, Chair Emily Shryock, Vice Chair Diana Anzaldua Taurean Burt Kathryn Broadwater

Joey Gidseg Diane Kearns-Osterweil Robin Orlowski Jennifer S. Powell Deborah Trejo

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum