

## PUBLIC SAFETY COMMISSION January 3, 2022 at 4pm CITY HALL/BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS ROOM 301 W. 2<sup>ND</sup> STREET ADDRESS AUSTIN, TEXAS

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Chair, Rebecca Gonzales
Vice Chair, Nelly Ramirez
Rebecca Webber
Rebecca Bernhardt
Kathleen Hausenfluck
John Kiracofe
Queen Austin
Cory Hall-Martin
Rocky Lane
Michael Sierra-Arevalo
Amanda Lewis

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular