

CITY OF AUSTIN COMMISSION FOR WOMEN AGENDA

Wednesday, January 5, 2022 12:00 p.m.

City Hall Board & Commission Room (Room 1101) 301 W. Second St. Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Rebecca Austen, Chair

Flannery Bope, Vice Chair

Vanessa Bissereth

Priscilla Cortez

Juliana Gonzales

Diana Melendez

Hemali Patel

Pam Rattan

Neva Fernandez Josephine Serrata

Board Members Able to Attend:

Rebecca Austen, Chair Diana Melendez Flannery Bope, Vice Chair Josephine Serrata

Priscilla Cortez

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Vanessa Bissereth Hemali Patel Neva Fernandez Pam Rattan

Juliana Gonzales

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum