

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION JANUARY 10, 2022 6:00PM AUSTIN ENERGY HQ – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 4815 MUELLER BLVD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Marty Hopkins, Chair Dave Tuttle, Vice Chair Marshall Bowman Randy Chapman Cary Ferchill Erik Funkhouser Karen Hadden Makenna Jonker Cyrus Reed Kay Trostle Vacancy

AGENDA

