

## Tourism Commission January 10, 2022, at 3:00 pm Board and Commission Room 1101

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Board Members Able to Attend: Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Smith

Board Members Unable to Attend: Commissioners Alexander, Bailey, Bunch, Cannatti, Chanon, Riedie, and Rodriguez

## AGENDA

**CANCELLED** Due to lack of quorum