JOINT SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE

January 26th at 5:30pm Austin Energy Headquarters 4815 Mueller Blvd. Austin, TX 78723



CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Kaiba White, Chair (Resource Mgmt.

Commission)

Audrey Barrett (Environmental Commission)

Melissa Rothrock (Zero Waste Advisory

Commission)

Diana Wheeler (Urban Transportation

Commission)

Fisayo Fadelu (Community Development

Commission)

Karen Magid (Austin Travis County Food

Policy Board)

Christy Williams (Water & Wastewater

Commission)

Alexis Taylor (Economic Prosperity

Commission)

Richard DePalma - (Parks & Recreation

Board)

David Carroll (Design Commission)

Alberta Phillips (City Council)

Karen Hadden (Electric Utility Commission)

Solveij Praxis (Planning Commission)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/jsc

AGENDA