

## **BOND OVERSIGHT COMMISSION**

## $\label{eq:January 19, 2022 at 2:00 PM}$ Austin City Hall, Boards and Commissions Room 1101 $301~W~2^{nd}~Street, Austin, TX~78701$

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Santiago Rodriguez, Chair Sumit DasGupta, Vice Chair Sarah Cook Charles Curry Michael Drohan Francoise Luca John McNabb Wolfgang Niedert Nicole Wren

**AGENDA** 

## **CANCELED**