

## ETHICS REVIEW COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING JANUARY 26, 2022 AT 6:00 P.M.

## **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Chair Luis Soberon Debra Danburg Michael Lovins Mikki Teneyuca Vice-Chair Mary Kahle Betsy Greenberg Donna Beth McCormick Sidney Williams Secretary Robin Lerner Raafia Lari Nguyen Stanton

## AGENDA

