AUSTIN – TRAVIS COUNTY EMS ADVISORY BOARD WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 2, 2022 AT 9:30AM RBJ HEALTH CENTER, EMS HEADQUARTERS 15 WALLER STREET, 2ND FLOOR AUSTIN, TEXAS



CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Shandel Milburn, Chair Tim Ruttan Tim Mercer Jerry Staton Dave Williams Tracy Dalbosco, Vice Chair April Geruso John Villanacci Janice Bray

AGENDA

CANCELLED