

## **ELECTRIC BOARD**

Wednesday April 20, 2022 10:00 AM Planning Development Center; 4<sup>th</sup> Floor; Conf. Rm 4001

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Randy Pomikahl Rogelio Wallace Michael King Ben Brenneman Victoria Shope David Johnson Delwin Goss Christian Spies David Deshaine Gabriel Flores

## Cancelled