

LGBTQ QUALITY OF LIFE ADVISORY COMMISSION

Monday, May 23, 2022, 7:00 p.m. City of Austin Permitting and Development Center, Room 1401 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr., Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

District	Commissioner	District	Commissioner
1	Kannou (Kimberly) Curette	9	Nan Dowling
2	VACANT	10	Brandon Wollerson
3	Victor Martinez	Mayor	Marti Bier
4	VACANT	At-Large	Darcy Rendon
5	Katie Jones	At-Large	Charles Curry
6	Rebecca Dreke	At-Large	Ryn Gonzales (Chair)
7	Kanoa Arteaga	At-Large	Melissa Taylor (Vice Chair)
8	VACANT		

Board Members Able to Attend:

Marti Bier, Charles Curry, Rebecca Drake, Katie Jones, Victor Martinez, Darcy Rendon, and Brandon Wollerson

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Chair Ryn Gonzales, and Vice Chair Melissa Taylor, Kanoa Arteaga, Nan Dowling, and Kannou (Kimberly) Curette.

AGENDA



due to lack of quorum