

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 Noon-1:30 p.m. Austin City Hall, Board & Commission Room, Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

| Rebecca Austen, Chair | |
|---|-------------------------------|
| Neva Fernandez Flannery Bope, Co-Chair | Josephine Serrata |
| | Jocelyn Tau |
| | |
| Juliana Gonzales | Priscilla Cortez |
| | Vanessa Bissereth |
| Diana Melendez Pam Rattan | Desiree Bermea |
| Members who could attend: | Members who could not attend: |
| Rebecca Austen, Chair | Vanessa Bissereth |
| Neva Fernandez | Priscilla Cortez |
| Pam Rattan | Josephine Serrata |
| Diana Melendez` | Jocelyn Tau |
| Juliana Gonzales | Desiree Bermea |
| | Flannery Bope |

AGENDA



Due to lack of quorum