

Electric Utility Commission

July 18, 2022 • 6:00 PM

Austin Energy Headquarters; 1st Floor; Shudde Fath Conference Room 4815 Mueller Blvd, Austin TX 78723 Some members of the Electric Utility Commission maybe participating by videoconference.

The meeting may be viewed online at: http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely by telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation. To register contact Robin Otto at Robin.Otto@austinenergy.com or 512-322-6254.

AGENDA

<u>Members</u>: Marty Hopkins, Chair Dave Tuttle, Vice Chair Marshall Bowen Randy Chapman

Cary Ferchill Erik Funkhouser Karen Hadden Makenna Jonker Cyrus Reed Kay Trostle Vacant

Cancelled