

## JOINT SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE REGULAR MEETING - HYBRID MEETING FORMAT

## July 27<sup>th</sup> at 6pm Austin Energy Headquarters 4815 Mueller Blvd. Room 1111 1st Floor Austin, TX 78723 Some members of the Committee may be participating by videoconference

Public comment will be allowed in-person or remotely via telephone. Speakers may only register to speak on an item once either in-person or remotely and will be allowed up to three minutes to provide their comments. Registration no later than noon the day before the meeting is required for remote participation by telephone. To register to speak remotely, call or email Zach Baumer at (zach.baumer@austintexas.gov or 415-694-3111).

## **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Kaiba White, Chair (Resource Mgmt.

Commission)

Haris Qureshi (Environmental Commission)

Melissa Rothrock (Zero Waste Advisory

Commission)

Diana Wheeler (Urban Transportation

Commission)

Fisayo Fadelu (Community Development

Commission)

Frances Deviney (Austin Travis County Food

Policy Board)

Christy Williams (Water & Wastewater

Commission)

Alexis Taylor (Economic Prosperity

Commission)

Richard DePalma - (Parks & Recreation

Board)

**David Carroll** (Design Commission)

**Alberta Phillips** (City Council)

Karen Hadden (Electric Utility Commission)

**Solveij Praxis** (Planning Commission)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/jsc

## **AGENDA**

Meeting cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Members who could attend included Commissioners Diana Wheeler, Haris Qureshi, Rich DePalma, Fisayo Fadelu, Frances Deviney, and Melissa Rothrock.

Members who were unavailable due to recent resignations include Commissioners Christy Williams and Alexis Taylor.

Members who were unable to attend include Commissioners Kaiba White, David Carroll, Solveij Praxis, Alberta Phillips, and Karen Hadden.