## Board and Commission Appointments For June 24, 2004

<u>Board/</u> <u>Appointee</u>	<u>Consensus/</u> <u>Council Nominee</u>	<u>Appointment/</u> <u>Reappointment</u>
Community Development Commission Mattie Mays (Montopolis Neighborhood Representative)	Consensus	Appointment
Downtown Commission Ernestine Kubicek (Representing Women's Chamber of Comme	Consensus rce)	Appointment
<u>Electric Utility Commission</u> Snapper Carr	Council Member McCracken's	Reappointment
<u>Environmental Board</u> Mary Ruth Holder Lee Leffingwell	Mayor Pro Tem Goodman's Consensus	Reappointment Reappointment
<u>Parks and Recreation Board</u> Rosemary Castleberry Mark Vane	Council Member Slusher's Council Member McCracken's	Reappointment Appointment
<u>Planning Commission</u> Matt Hollon Jay Reddy	Consensus Council Member Dunkerley's	Appointment Appointment
Robert Mueller Municipal Airport Plan Imple James Robertson (Effective July 1, 2004)	ementation Advisory Commission Consensus	Appointment
<u>Telecommunications Commission</u> John Green	Consensus	Reappointment
<u>Urban Forestry Board</u> Paul Johnson	Consensus	Appointment
<u>Urban Renewal Board</u> Margaret Owens	Mayor Wynn's	Appointment
<u>Urban Transportation Commission</u> Rodney Ahart Patrick Goetz	Council Member Thomas' Consensus	Appointment Reappointment
Water and Wastewater Commission Glen Coleman	Consensus	Reappointment

TURN OVER PAGE FOR ADDITIONAL APPOINTMENTS

Prepared by Julia Lee 6/24/2004 7:35 AM

## <u>Board/</u> Appointee

Zoning & Platting Commission Betty Baker Melissa Hawthorne Teresa Rabago

## <u>Consensus/</u> <u>Council Nominee</u>

Mayor Pro Tem Goodman's Council Member Dunkerley's Council Member Alvarez'

## <u>Appointment/</u> <u>Reappointment</u>

.

Reappointment Reappointment Reappointment