Board and Commission Appointments For December 16, 2004

<u>Board/</u> <u>Appointee</u>	<u>Consensus/</u> <u>Council Nominee</u>	<u>Appointment/</u> <u>Reappointment</u>
<u>Airport Advisory Commission</u> Bettye Taylor	Consensus	Appointment
<u>Arts Commission</u> Sue Graze Kathleen Harman	Mayor Wynn`s Council Member McCracken's	Reappointment Reappointment
<u>Child Care Council</u> Jill McCrae	Council Member Slusher's	Reappointment
<u>Community Development Commission</u> Ivan Javier Naranjo	Council Member Alvarez`	Reappointment
Downtown Commission Perry Lorenz Beth Ann Sprengel (Chamber of Commerce Rep.)	Consensus Consensus	Reappointment Reappointment
<u>Environmental Board</u> Rodney Ahart	Council Member Slusher's	Appointment
Housing Authority of the City of Austin Henry Flores	Mayor Wynn's	Reappointment
Resource Management Commission Richard Amato	Mayor Wynn's	Appointment
<u>Telecommunications Commission</u> Stephen Martin	Council Member Dunkerley's	Appointment
<u>Travis Central Appraisal District Board of Di</u> Eleanor Powell	<u>rectors</u> Consensus	Reappointment
<u>Urban Renewal Board</u> Dr. Floyd Davis	Mayor Wynn's	Appointment
Water and Wastewater Commission Chien Lee	Mayor Pro Tem Goodman's	Reappointment