105

Board and Commission Appointments For June 23, 2005

Board/ Appointee	<u>Consensus/</u> <u>Council Nominee</u>	<u>Appointment/</u> Reappointment
Building and Standards Commission Decker Ayers Howard Lenett (Alternate)	Consensus Consensus	Reappointment Reappointment
<u>Child Care Council</u> Albert Black	Consensus	Appointment
<u>Design Commission</u> Joan Hyde	Council Member Dunkerley's	Reappointment
<u>Environmental Board</u> David Anderson William Curra Timothy Riley	Mayor Wynn's Council Member McCracken's Consensus	Reappointment Reappointment Reappointment
<u>Ethics Review Commission</u> Jose de la Fuente	Council Member McCracken's	Reappointment
<u>Mechanical, Plumbing and Solar Board</u> William Harris, Jr.	Consensus	Reappointment
Parks and Recreation Board Clint Small	Mayor Wynn's	Reappointment
<u>Planning Commission</u> Jay Reddy Chris Riley	Council Member Dunkerley's Council Member McCracken's	Reappointment Reappointment
<u>Resource Management Commission</u> Adan Martinez	Council Member Dunkerley's	Reappointment
<u>Robert Mueller Municipal Airport Plan Imple</u> Rick Krivoniak Larry McKee Jim Walker	<u>mentation Advisory Commission</u> Consensus Consensus Consensus	Reappointment Reappointment Reappointment

Continued on Page TWO

Saltillo District Redevelopment Project Community Advisory Group			
John Limon	Consensus	Reappointment	
Solid Waste Advisory Commission			
Lark Anthony	Consensus	Reappointment	
2444 - 444			
Telecommunications Commission			
James Howerton	Mayor Wynn's	Reappointment	
Wendall Ramsey	Council Member McCracken's	Reappointment	
······································		·····	
Urban Forestry Board			
Howie Richey	Council Member McCracken's	Appointment	
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
Urban Renewal Board			
Edward McGarrahan	Mayor Wynn's	Reappointment	
Ben Sifuentes	Mayor Wynn's	Reappointment	
	у <u>.</u>	17	
Zoning and Platting Commission			
Keith Jackson	Council Member McCracken's	Reappointment	