2004-05 Fee Schedule

Approved
200304
Municipal Court
Collection Fee 0%
Consolidated Fee ** 50.00
ial & Court Personnel Training Fund (Slate) $2.00
Crime Victims Compensations {State) $15.004/$35.00
Consolidated Court Costs (State) $17.00/$40.00
Correclional Management Institute (State} $0.50
Fugitive Apprehension {State) $5.00
Juvenile Crime & Delinguency (Stale) $0.50
State Tralfic Fine (Previously the Texas State Mobilily Fund) $30.00

* Applies only on conviclions on cases with violalion dates prior to January 1, 2004.
** This fee includes Judicial & Court Personnel Training, Crime Victims Compensations,
Consalidated Courl Costs, Correclional Management Institule, Fugilive Apprehension,

and Juvenile Crime & Delinquency for convictions on cases filed on or after January 1, 2004.

*** Applies on cases with viclation dates on or afler January 1, 2004.

Arrest Fee $5.00
Uniform Traffic Act Fee $3.00
Building Security Fee $3.00
Municipal Court Technclogy Fund Fee $4.00
Child Safety Fund $5.00/$20.00/$25.00
Actual amount is based on type of violation commitled
Failure to Appear-Denial of Drivers License Fee $30.00
Time Payment Fea $25.00
Boot/Tow Fee $25.00
Parking Mearing Appeal Fee $5.00
Returned Check Fee $20.00
Driving Safety Course Fee $10.00
Dismissal Fee {Expired regictration, DL, MV} $10.00
Warrant Fee $50.00
Appeals Transcripl Fee $25.00
Locker Fee 80.25
Public Intoxication Class - DACC $50.00
Minor in Possession Class - DACC $50.00
Texas Drug & Alcohol Awareness Program - DACC $30.00

Approved

2004-05 Change

30% of amount due New

$40.00
$2.00 *
$15.00%/$35.00
$17.00"/$40.00
$0.50 *
500 ¢
$0.50 *
$30.00 **

New (State)
Included in Consolidated Fee
Included in Consolidated Fee
Included in Consolidated Fee
Included in Consolidated Fee
Included in Consolidated Fee
Included in Consolidated Fee

.

$5.00
$3.00
$3.00
$4.00
$5.00/520.00/$25.00

$30.00
$25.00
$25.00

$5.00
$20.00
$10.00
$10.00
$50.00
$25.00

$6.25
$50.00
$50.00
$30.00



