## **RESOLUTION NO. 20050804-007**

## **BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:**

The Council appoints Council Members Lee Leffingwell and Jennifer Kim, and reappoints Mayor Pro Tem Danny Thomas and Council Members Raul Alvarez, Betty Dunkerley, and Brewster McCracken to the Board of Directors of Reinvestment Zone Number Fifteen, City of Austin, Texas, a Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone; and reappoints Mayor Will Wynn as Board Chair.

ADOPTED: August 4, 2005

Dence for ATTEST Shirley A City Clerk