2005-06 Fee Schedule

Approved Approved
2004-05 2005-06 Change
Municipal Court
Collection Fee 30% of amount duv 30% of amount due
Consolidated Fee ** $40.00 $40.00
Judicial & Court Personnel Training Fund (State) $200 * 3200 ° ncluded in Consolidated Fee
Crime Victims Compensations (Stale) $15.00*/$35.00 * $15.00/$35.00 * ‘neluded in Consolidated Fee
Consolidated Court Costs (State) $17.00*/$40.00 * $17.00*/$40.00 * ncluded in Consolidated Fee
Correctional Management Inslilute (State) 5050 * $0.50 * ncluded in Consolidaled Fee
Fugltive Apprehension (State) $5.00 * $5.00 * ncluded in Consolidated Fee
Juvenile Crime & Delinquency (State) $0.50 * $0.50 * ncluded in Consolidated Fee
State Traffic Fine {(Previously the Texas Stale Mobility Fund) $30.00 *** $30.00 *=
Driving Safely Course Departrment of Public Safely Exam Fee $0.00 $10.00 New
* Applies only on convictions on cases with violation dates prior to January 1, 2004.
** This fee includes Judicial & Court Personnel Training, Crime Victims Compensalions,
Consolidated Court Costs, Correctional Management [nstitute, Fugitive Apprehension,
and Juvenile Crime & Delinquency for convictions on cases filed on or after January 1, 2004.
*** Applies on cases with violation dates on or after January 1, 2004.
Arrest Fee $5.00 $5.00
Uniform Traffic Act Fee $3.00 $3.00
Building Security Fee $3.00 $3.00
Municipal Court Technology Fund Fee $4.00 $4.00
Child Safety Fund $5.00/$20.00/$25.00 $5.00/520.00/525.00
Actual amount is based on type of violation committed
Failure to Appear-Denial of Driver's License Fee $30.00 $30.00
Time Payment Fee $25.00 $25.00
Boot/Tow Fee $25.00 $25.00
Parking Hearing Appeal Fee $5.00 $5.00
Returned Check Fee $20.00 $20.00
Driving Safety Course Fee $10.00 $10.00
Dismissal Fee (Expired registration, DL, MVI) $10.00 $10.00
Warrant Fee $50.00 $50.00
Appeals Transcript Fee $25.00 $25.00
Locker Fee $0.25 $0.25
Public Intoxicalion Class - DACC $50.00 $50.00
Minor in Possessicn Class - DACC $50.00 $50.00
Texas Drug & Alcohol Awareness Program - DACC $30.00 $30.00
Jury Reimbursement Fee $0.00 $30.00 New



