## **RESOLUTION NO. 20060622-068**

## BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

The council appoints the following members to the named committee, subcommittee, or other intergovernmental body (italicized names are currently serving members, not new appointments):

## **Council Committee or Subcommittees:**

Council Audit and Finance Subcommittee: Mayor Wynn, Mayor Pro Tem Dunkerley, and Council Members Leffingwell and McCracken.

Judicial Committee: Mayor Wynn, and Council Members Cole and Martinez.

Land Use and Transportation Subcommittee: Mayor Pro Tem *Dunkerley* and Council Members Cole and *McCracken*.

Minority-Owned Business Enterprise and Women-Owned Business Enterprise Subcommittee: Council Members Cole, *Kim*, and Martinez.

Public Health and Human Services Subcommittee: Mayor Pro Tem *Dunkerley* and Council Members Leffingwell and Martinez.

## Other Intergovernmental Entities:

Austin Bergstrom International Airport (ABIA) Development Corporation: President *Wynn*, Vice President *Dunkerley*, and Board Members Cole, *Kim*, *Leffingwell*, Martinez, and *McCracken*.

Austin-San Antonio Inter-Municipal Commuter Rail District: Council Member Kim.

Capital Area Council of Governments (CAPCOG) General Assembly: Council Member Kim.

Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (CAMPO) Transportation Policy Board: Mayor Wynn, Mayor Pro Tem Dunkerley, and Council Members Kim and McCracken.

Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority Board: Council Members Leffingwell and McCracken.

City of Austin/Austin Independent School District Board of Trustees Joint Subcommittee: Mayor *Wynn* and Council Members Cole and Martinez.

Community Action Network Resource Council (CAN): Council Members Kim and Leffingwell.

Mueller Local Government Corporation: President Wynn, Vice President Dunkerley, and Board Members Cole, Kim, Leffingwell, Martinez, and McCracken.

Police Retirement Board: Council Member Cole.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #15 Board: President Wynn, Vice President Dunkerley, and Board Members Cole, Kim, Leffingwell, Martinez, and McCracken.

Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone #16 Board: President Wynn, Vice President Dunkerley, and Board Members Cole, Kim, Leffingwell, Martinez, and McCracken.

Texas Colorado River Floodplain Coalition: Council Member Leffingwell, and, as an alternate, Council Member <i>McCracken</i> .					
ADOPTED:	June 22	, 2006	ATTEST:	Shirley City	A. Gentry Clerk
:					