

Board of Directors:
Will Wynn, President
Danny Thomas, Vice President
Raul Alvarez, Director
Jennifer Kim, Director
Betty Dunkerley, Director
Brewster McCracken, Director
Lee Leffingwell, Director
Toby Hammett Futrell, General Manager
Shirley Brown, Secretary
Paul Hilgers, Treasurer
David Smith, General Counsel

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

AUSTIN HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION

SPECIAL CALLED MEETING MINUTES

THURSDAY, JANUARY 12, 2006

The Board of Directors of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation (AHFC) was convened on Thursday, January 12, 2006, in the Council Chambers of City Hall, 301 W. 2nd Street, Austin, Texas. The following were the AHFC items considered by the Austin Housing Finance Corporation's Board of Directors.

President Wynn called the meeting to order at 3:31 p.m.

AHFC-1 Approve the minutes of the December 1, 2005 Board meetings of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation.

The minutes for the Austin Housing Finance Corporation meeting of December 1, 2005 were approved on Board Member Dunkerley's motion, Board Member McCracken's second on a 6-0 vote. Vice President Thomas was absent.

AHFC-2 Approve a resolution appointing the directors and the president of the Board of Directors of the Arbors at Creekside Non-Profit Corporation.

Resolution No. 20060112-AHFC002 to appoint Michael McDonald, President; Paul Hilgers, Director; Kelly Weiss, Director; Martin Gonzalez, Director; and Diana Domeracki, Director was approved on Board Member Dunkerley's motion, President Wynn's second on a 6-0 vote. Vice President Thomas was absent.

AHFC-3 Approve a resolution appointing two directors to the Board of Directors of the Villas on Sixth Non-Profit Corporation to fill unexpired terms.

Resolution No. 20060112-AHFC003 to appoint Kelly Weiss and Martin Gonzalez as directors was approved on Board Member Kim's motion, Board Member Leffingwell's second on a 6-0 vote. Vice President Thomas was absent.

AHFC-4 Approve a Resolution appointing one director to the Board of Directors of the Austin Inner-City Corporation to fill an unexpired term.

Resolution No. 20060112-AHFC004 to appoint Kelly Weiss as director was approved on Board Member McCracken's motion, President Wynn's second on a 6-0 vote. Vice President Thomas was absent.

The meeting was adjourned without objection at 3:38 p.m.