Board of Directors:
Will Wynn, President
Betty Dunkerley, Vice President
Mike Martinez, Director
Jennifer Kim, Director
Brewster McCracken. Director
Lee Leffingwell, Director
Sheryl Cole, Director
Toby Hammett Futrell, General Manager
Shirley Gentry, Secretary
Paul Hilgers, Treasurer
David Allan Smith, General Counsel

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

AUSTIN HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION

SPECIAL CALLED MEETING MINUTES

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 11, 2006

The Board of Directors of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation (AHFC) was convened on Monday, September 11, 2006, in the Council Chambers of City Hall, 301 W. 2nd Street, Austin, Texas. The following were the AHFC items considered by the Austin Housing Finance Corporation's Board of Directors.

President Wynn called the meeting to order at 1:13 p.m.

AHFC-1. Approve a resolution approving the Fiscal Year 2006-2007 Austin Housing Finance Corporation Grant Operating Budget in the amount of \$11,902,103 and Housing Assistance Fund Budget in the amount of \$767,626 for a total budget of \$12,669,729; directing staff to develop program guidelines for the named housing programs for Fiscal Year 2006-2007; and establishing administrative approval limits for the General Manager.

Resolution No. 20060911-AHFC001 was approved on Mayor Pro Tem Dunkerley's motion, Council Member Cole's second on a 7-0 vote.

The meeting was adjourned without objection at 1:14 p.m.