You are here

Parks and Recreation Department Calendar

Woodland Faerie Trail by Moonlight at Zilker Botanical Garden

Parks and Recreation

Friday, June 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:15pm to Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:15pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00am to Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 10:00am to Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday Morning Drawing Salons
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm
Los Bohemios Perdidos Present: Orígines with Diana Naranjo, Friday, August 17, 7:30pm-9:00pm, Black Box, Please purchase tickets on Eventbrite ($15), All Ages