Jurisdiction	Applicability	Notice	Who Pays Assistance	Amount per Household	Notes
Oregon (Manufactured Communities Resource Center Program; State Code Section 90.645)	Manufactured home park closures	1 year	Property Owner	\$5,000 for single-wide; \$7,000 for double-wide; \$9,000 for triple-wide – regardless of whether the home is moved or abandoned	Tenant may be eligible for tax credit of up to \$5,000 if the tenant owns the manufactured home, rents space in a park that is closing, or occupies the home as their principal residence; To receive assistance, tenants must provide 30-60 days' notice of the date they will vacate
Florida (State Code Section 723.0612)	Mobile home relocations due to changes of use at mobile home park	90 days	Florida Mobile Home Relocation Corporation	The lesser of: actual moving expenses within 50 mi of vacated park, or \$3,000 for single-section home and \$6,000 for multi-section	Mobile home owner may collect abandonment payment from the Relocation Corporation (\$1,375 for single-section; \$2,750 for multi-section) by turning title over to park owner. Park owner then reimburses the corporation
Florida Dept. of Transportation	Mobile home relocations due to transportation projects	90 days	Florida Dept. of Transportation	Reimbursement of relocation costs, fair market value for the home, or a replacement housing payment of up to \$7,200	Replacement payments take into account status and length of occupancy for home and home site
Washington (Revised Code of Washington 59.21)	Mobile home park closures or use conversions (priority given to closures due to park owner fraud or health & safety concerns)	1 year	Washington Dept. of Commerce	Actual moving expenses (up to \$7,500 for single-wide and \$12,000 for double-wide); or \$7,000 for double-wide and \$3,500 for single-wide	Assistance is limited to households at or below 80% MFI

Jurisdiction	Applicability	Notice	Who Pays Assistance	Amount per Household	Notes
Sunnyvale, CA (Municipal Code 19.72)	Mobile home park conversions (excluding closures due to bankruptcy)	90 days	Property Owner	Payment for cost of relocation up to 100 mi from site (equal to lowest of 3 cost estimates obtained by a relocation specialist), or payment equal to home's inplace value if it cannot be moved	For eligible seniors, disabled or low-income households, assistance may include rent subsidy payment of up to 24 months; Tenants have right of first refusal to purchase or rent new units to be constructed on the park site
Arizona (Revised Statutes Section 33- 1476.01)	Mobile home park closures due to change of use or redevelopment	180 days	Arizona Dept. of Fire, Building, and Life Safety	The lesser of: actual moving expenses within 50 mi of site, or \$5,000 for single- section home and \$10,000 for multi-section. Mobile home owners may choose to abandon the home in the park and collect \$1,250 for single- wide and \$2,500 for multi-wide	Moving expenses include costs of taking down, moving, and setting up the home in the new location; Tenant may collect additional funds up to \$2,500 for the incremental costs of removing a ground-set mobile home; Incomequalified tenants can receive up to \$1,500 to bring a home into compliance with code; If there is a change in use of the park, the property owner shall pay \$500 for each single-section and \$800 for each multi-section home relocated into the Mobile Home Relocation Fund
Maryland (State Code Section 8A- 202, Section 8A-1201)	Mobile home park closures due to change in use (parks with over 38 home sites)	1 year	Property Owner	Amount of rent paid for 10 months just prior to date tenant must vacate	Park owner submits change in use application to local city or county government, including relocation plans for each household to be displaced; To receive assistance, tenant must vacate by date he/she specified in a written notice to owner

Jurisdiction	Applicability	Notice	Who Pays	Amount per	Notes
			Assistance	Household	
Iowa Dept. of Transportation	Mobile home relocations due to transportation projects	90 days	Iowa Dept. of Transportation	Reimbursement for moving expenses (usually up to 50 mi from site); Tenants renting the home are eligible for rental supplement based on comparable replacement mobile home up to \$5,250	Benefits available take into account status and length of occupancy for home and home site
Delaware (State Code, Title 25, Chapter 70)	Mobile home park closures due to change in use or conversion of mobile home park	N/A	Delaware Manufactured Home Relocation Trust Fund	Actual relocation expenses within 25 mi of site, up to \$8,000 to relocate a single-section home and \$12,000 to relocate a multi-section. Up to \$5,000 for single-section and \$9,000 for multi-section home that cannot be relocated; Mobile home owner may abandon home in park and collect \$1,500 for single or \$2,500 for multi-section	Whether a home can be relocated determined by availability of sites within 25 mi of closing park, feasibility of physically moving the home, its appraised value in comparison to relocation costs. Tenants must pay into the Relocation Trust Fund during tenancy to qualify for assistance

Jurisdiction	Applicability	Notice	Who Pays	Amount per	Notes
			Assistance	Household	
Minnesota	Mobile home	9 months	Minnesota	Relocation costs	Mobile home owners
(State Code,	relocations	(270 days)	Housing	up to \$4,000 for	required to pay a fee into
Chapter	due to park		Finance Agency	single-section	the Trust Fund
327C.095)	closures		 Manufactured 	and \$8,000 for a	
			Home	multi-section; or	
			Relocation	\$5,000 for single-	
			Trust Fund	section and	
				\$9,000 for multi-	
				section home	
				that can't be	
				relocated	