

# THE AUSTIN ENERGY UTILITY OVERSIGHT COMMITTEE WILL MEET ON THURSDAY, DECEMBER 15, 2016 AT 9:00 AM, AUSTIN CITY HALL 301 W. SECOND STREET AUSTIN, TEXAS

Sheri Gallo, Chair Steve Adler Ora Houston Delia Garza Sabino "Pio" Renteria Leslie Pool, Vice Chair Gregorio Casar Ann Kitchen Don Zimmerman Ellen Troxclair Kathie Tovo

# **CANCELLED**

#### **AGENDA**

The Austin Energy Utility Oversight Committee consists of a quorum of the City Council. However, no action will be taken except as the Austin Energy Utility Oversight Committee.

The Austin Energy Utility Oversight Committee may go into a closed session on any item on this agenda under Texas Government Code Section 551.071 to receive advice from legal counsel or Section 551.086 to discuss utility competitive matters.

#### CALL TO ORDER

## Approval of Minutes

1. Approve the minutes of the Austin Energy Utility Oversight Committee meeting of

Citizen Communication: General

2. The first five speakers signed up before the meeting is called to order will each be allowed three minutes to speak.

#### **Future Items**

3. Discussion of future agenda items.

### **ADJOURN**

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request.

For assistance, please call 512-974-2210 or TTY users route through 711.

A person may request a Spanish language interpreter be made available by contacting the Office of the City Clerk not later than twenty-four hours before the scheduled time of the item on which the person wishes to speak. Please call (512) 974-2210 in advance or inform the City Clerk's staff present at the council meeting.

Cualquier persona puede solicitar servicios de intérprete en español comunicándose con la oficina del Secretario/a Municipal a no más tardar de veinte y cuatro horas antes de la hora determinada para el asunto sobre el cual la persona desea comentar. Por favor llame al (512) 974-2210 con anticipo o informe al personal del Secretario/a Municipal presente en la sesión del Consejo.