

AUSTIN HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

AUSTIN HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION

Board of Directors: Steve Adler, President Kathie Tovo, Vice President Ora Houston, Director Delia Garza, Director Sabino Renteria, Director Greg Casar, Director Ann Kitchen, Director Don Zimmerman, Director Leslie Pool, Director Ellen Troxclair, Director Sheri Gallo, Director Marc A. Ott, General Manager Jannette Goodall, Secretary Rosie Truelove, Treasurer Anne Morgan, General Counsel

WEDNESDAY, SEPTEMBER 14, 2016

The Board of Directors of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation (AHFC) was convened on Wednesday, September 14, 2016, in the Council Chambers of City Hall, 301 W. 2nd Street, Austin, Texas. The following were the AHFC items considered by the Austin Housing Finance Corporation's Board of Directors.

President Adler called the meeting to order at 6:13 p.m.

CONSENT AGENDA

The following items were acted on in a combined motion.

AHFC1.

Approve a resolution adopting the Austin Housing Finance Corporation Capital Budget for Fiscal Year 2016-2017 in the amount of \$14,000,000, beginning on October 1, 2016 and ending on September 30, 2017.

Resolution No. 20160912-AHFC001 was approved on Vice-President Tovo's motion, Board Member Houston's second on a 9-1 vote. Board Member Zimmerman voted nay. Board Member Troxclair was absent.

AHFC2.

Approve a resolution adopting the Fiscal Year 2016-2017 Austin Housing Finance Corporation Grant Operating Budget in the amount of \$9,554,297 and the Housing Assistance Fund Budget in the amount of \$440,000 for a total budget of \$9,994,297; authorizing the development of program guidelines for the named housing programs for Fiscal Year 2016-2017; and establishing administrative approval limits for the general manager.

Resolution No. 20160912-AHFC002 was approved on Vice-President Tovo's motion, Board Member Houston's second on a 9-1 vote. Board Member Zimmerman voted nay. Board Member Troxclair was absent.

President Adler adjourned the meeting at 6:14 p.m. without objection.

The minutes were approved on this the 9th day of November 2017 on Director Pool's motion, Director Houston's second on a 10-0 vote Director Troxclair abstains.