

Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers December 14, 2017

Nominations

Board/Nominee

Arts Commission Renee Rice

Electric Utility Commission Marty Hopkins

Environmental Commission Kathleen Coyne

Historic Landmark Commission David Peyton II

Joint Sustainability Commission Holt Lackey

Resource Management Commission Tom "Smitty" Smith

Zoning & Platting Commission Abby Tatkow

Nominated by

Council Member Kitchen

Council Member Casar

Council Member Flannigan

Council Member Kitchen

Economic Prosperity Commission

Council Member Kitchen

Council Member Casar

Waivers

There are no waivers at this time.