Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers February 1, 2018

Nominations

Board/Nominee

Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee Conor Kenny

Downtown Commission Wardaleen Belvin

Downtown Commission Chris Bryan

Early Childhood Council Serena Hill

Economic Prosperity Commission Michael Ybarra

Joint Inclusion Committee Awais Azhar

Joint Inclusion Committee (Alternate) Sandra Chavez

Planning Commission Todd Shaw

South Central Waterfront Advisory Board Cory Walton

<u>Urban Renewal Board</u> Meagan Ellis

<u>Urban Transportation Commission</u> Brian O'Reilly

Outside Nominations

Emergency Service District #4 Michael Carter

Emergency Service District #4 Linda Bailey

Nominated by

6

Planning Commission

Council Member Houston

Arts Commission Rep

Council Member Houston

Council Member Flannigan

LGBTQ Commission Rep.

LGBTQ Commission Rep.

Council Member Pool

Bouldin Creek Rep.

Mayor Adler

Council Member Houston

Council Member Houston

Council Member Alter

Waivers There are no waivers at this time.

