Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers June 14, 2018

Nominations

Board/Nominee

Nominated by

Downtown Commission Andrew Brown

Electric Utility Commission Erik Funkhouser

<u>Hispanic Latino QOL Advisory Commission</u> Amanda Afifi

Library Commission Deborah Pardo-Kaplan

Music Commission Trina Barlow

Historic Landmark Commission

Council Member Garza

Council Member Garza

Council Member Alter

Council Member Troxclair

Outside Appointments

Onion Creek Metropolitan Park District Board of Directors Tammy Goforth

District Nominee