Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers April 25, 2019

Nominations

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Environmental Commission

Kevin Ramberg Council Member Ellis

Human Rights Commission

Alicia Weigel Council Member Casar

Special Events Task Force

Jeff Smith Council Member Kitchen

Reappointments

Ethics Review Commission

Debra Danburg Council Member Kitchen

Democratically Selected Members

Community Development Commission

Madra Mays Montopolis

Community Development Commission

Lottie Dailey Rosewood Zaragosa/Blackland

Community Development Commission

Alberto Mejia Dove Springs

Community Development Commission

Julia Woods South Austin

Community Development Commission

Michael Tolliver Colony Park

Community Development Commission

Cesar Acosta St John

Community Development Commission

Bertha Marie Delgado East Austin