10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17 18 19 20

2122

23 24

RESOLUTION NO.

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE AUSTIN HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION:

- J. Rodney Gonzales, Rosie Truelove, and Rebecca Giello are each appointed as a Director on the Board of Directors of the seven nonprofit corporations named below, each of which is an instrumentality of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation. Each Director's term shall be for three years, beginning on the date of adoption of this resolution and ending on October 31, 2022. J. Rodney Gonzales is confirmed as the President of each of the seven nonprofit corporations named below:
 - 1. AHFC Aldrich 51 Non-Profit Corporation
 - 2. Arbors at Creekside Non-Profit Corporation
 - 3. AHFC 1034 Clayton Lane Non-Profit Corporation
 - 4. AHFC Village on Little Texas Non-Profit Corporation
 - 5. Villas on Sixth Non-Profit Corporation
 - 6. Austin Inner-City Redevelopment Corporation
 - 7. AHFC Nightingale Non-Profit Corporation

ADOPTED:	_, 2019	ATTEST: _	
			Jannette S. Goodall
			City Clerk