## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers July 29, 2020

## **Nominations**

Board/Nominee Nominated by

**Airport Advisory Commission** 

Jonathan Coon Council Member Kitchen

**Austin-Travis County EMS Advisory Board** 

Timothy Mercer Mayor Adler

**Austin-Travis County Food Policy Board** 

Joy Casnovsky Mayor Adler

**Electric Utility Commission** 

Eric Funkhouser Mayor Pro Tem Garza

**Impact Fee Advisory Committee** 

Donny Hamilton Mayor Adler

Mechanical and Plumbing Board

Bianca Tafares Mayor Adler

**Public Safety Commission** 

Nelly Paulina Ramirez Council Member Kitchen

## Waivers

Approve a waiver of the residency requirements in Sections 2-1-21 and 2-1-143 of the City Code for the service of Kay Trostle on the Electric Utility Commission.

Approve a waiver of the residency requirements in Sections 2-1-21 of the City Code for the service of Jonathan Coon on the Airport Advisory Commission.

Approve a waiver of the residency requirements in Sections 2-1-21 of the City Code for the service of Joy Csnovsky on the Austin-Travis County EMS Advisory Board.