BOARD OF

Chair Lee Leffingwell

> Vice Chair Sheryl Cole

Director Chris Riley

Director Mike Martinez

Director Kathy Tovo

Director Laura Morrison

Director Bill Spelman

OFFICERS

President Marc Ott

Vice President Greg Canally

Secretary Kevin Johns

Treasurer Art Alfaro

MUELLER

LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS' MEETING

MUELLER LOCAL GOVERNMENT CORPORATION

MEETING MINUTES

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 8, 2014

Chair Leffingwell called the meeting to order at 3:57 p.m. on Tuesday, September 9, 2014. Items 1 through 3 were approved in a combined action.

MLGC1. Approval of minutes for the August 28, 2014 regular Board meeting. The minutes from the regular board meeting of August 28, 2014 were approved on Director Morrison's motion, Director Spelman's second on a 7-0 vote.

- MLGC2. Approve a resolution adopting the Fiscal Year 2014-2015 Mueller Local Government Corporation Operating Budget in the amount of \$3,160,378 for the Mueller Redevelopment Project.
 Resolution No. 20140908-MLGC002 was approved on Director Morrison's motion, Director Spelman's second on a 7-0 vote.
- MLGC3. Approve a resolution adopting the Fiscal Year 2014-2015 Mueller Local Government Corporation Capital Budget in the amount of \$18,265,000 for the Mueller Redevelopment Project
 Resolution No. 20140908-MLGC003 was approved on Director Morrison's motion, Director Spelman's second on a 7-0 vote.

The meeting was adjourned without objection at 3:58 p.m.

The minutes were approved on this the 8th day of September 2015 on consent on Director Gallo's motion, Vice Chair Tovo's second on a 11-0 vote.