## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers January 27, 2021

## Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by	
<u>Environmental Commission</u> Katie Coyne	Council Member Casar	
Reappointments*		
African American Resource Advisory Commission Elaina Fowler	Council Member Alter	
<u>Airport Advisory Commission</u> Ernest Saulmon	Council Member Alter	
<u>Animal Advisory Commission</u> Jon Brandes	Council Member Alter	
<u>Arts Commission</u> Amy Mok	Council Member Alter	
Board of Adjustment Michael Von Ohlen	Council Member Alter	
Building and Fire Code Board of Appeals Pieter Sybesma	Council Member Alter	
Commission for Women Becky Austen	Council Member Alter	
Commission on Seniors Jackie Angel	Council Member Alter	
<u>Community Technology and Telecommunications C</u> Sumit DasGupta	Commission Council Member Alter	
Design Commission Ben Luckens	Council Member Alter	
Downtown Commission August Harris	Council Member Alter	
<u>Electric Board</u> Ben Brenneman	Council Member Alter	

53

Electric Utility Commission David Tuttle	Council Member Alter
Ethics Review Commission Mary Kahle	Council Member Alter
<u>Human Rights Commission</u> Idona Griffith	Council Member Alter
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer Quality of Life Com Brandon Wollerson	<u>umission</u> Council Member Alter
MBE/WBE and Small Business Enterprise Procurement Program Ad Ahmed Moledina	dvisory Committee Council Member Alter
Mayor's Committee for People with Disabilities Diane Kearns-Osterweil	Council Member Alter
<u>Mechanical and Plumbing Board Commission</u> William Harris, Jr.	Council Member Alter
<u>Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board</u> Claudia Massey	Council Member Alter
Music Commission Oren Rosenthal	Council Member Alter
Parks and Recreation Board Dawn Lewis	Council Member Alter
Public Safety Commission Rebecca Bernhardt	Council Member Alter
Resource Management Commission Rebecca Brenneman	Council Member Alter
<b>Robert Mueller Municipal Airport Plan Implementation Advisory C</b> Kenneth Ronsonette	ommission Council Member Alter
Water and Wastewater Commission Susan Turrieta	Council Member Alter
Zero Waste Advisory Commission Gerard Acuna	Council Member Alter
<u>*Term begin March 1, 2021</u>	