Council Member Pool

Nominations

Board/Nominee Nominated by **Airport Advisory Commission** Brian Stroller **Council Member Fuentes Austin-Travis County EMS Advisory Board** David Williams Travis County Representative Community Technology & Telecommunications Commission* Maxine Eiland Council Member Pool **Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee** Robert Schneider **Planning Commission Construction Advisory Committee** Jeffrey Musgrove Council Member Alter **Electric Utility Commission** Erik Funkhouser Council Member Fuentes ESB-Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board Wayne Lopes **Council Member Fuentes** Joint Sustainability Committee Robert Schneider **Planning Commission** Library Commission* Courtney Rosenthal Council Member Pool Parks and Recreation Board Anna Di Carlo Council Member Fuentes **Public Safety Commission** Maria Rodriguez Council Member Fuentes **Resource Management Commission*** Kelly Davis Council Member Pool **Tourism Commission** Scott Joslove Council Member Fuentes

Water and Wastewater Commission*

Urban Transportation Commission*

Diana Wheeler

Judy Musgrove Council Member Pool **Zoning and Platting Commission**

Carrie Thompson Council Member Alter

Zoning and Platting Commission

Roy Woody Council Member Fuentes

*-Term effective March 1st

Reappointments*

African American Resource Advisory Commission

Aaliyah Noble Council Member Pool

Airport Advisory Commission

Jeremy Hendricks Council Member Pool

Animal Advisory Commission

Craig Nazor Council Member Pool

Board of Adjustment

Don Leighton-Burwell Council Member Pool

Building and Fire Code Board of Appeals

Ashley "A.J." Juraska Council Member Pool

Building and Standards Commission

Timothy Stostad Council Member Pool

Commission for Women

Flannery Bope Council Member Pool

Commission on Immigrant Affairs

Nicole Merritt Council Member Pool

Commission on Seniors

Erica Garcia-Pittman Council Member Pool

Commission on Veterans Affairs

Pete Salazar Council Member Pool

Construction Advisory Committee

Bobby Smith Council Member Pool

Design Commission

Jessica Rollason Council Member Pool

Downtown Austin Community Court Advisory Board

Lea Downey-Gallatin Council Member Pool

Early Childhood Council

Rhonda Paver Council Member Pool

Economic Prosperity Commission

Amy Noel Council Member Pool

Electrical Board

David Adamson Council Member Pool

Hispanic/Latino Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Sharon Vigil Council Member Pool

Historic Landmark Commission

Terri Myers Council Member Pool

Human Rights Commission

Garry Brown Council Member Pool

ESB-Mexican American Cultural Center Advisory Board

Gerardo Gandy Council Member Pool

Mayor's Committee for People with Disabilities

Joey Gidseg Council Member Pool

Music Commission

Anne-Charlotte Patterson Council Member Pool

MBE/WBE and Small Business Enterprise Procurement Program Advisory Committee

Reginald Worlds Council Member Pool

Planning Commission

Todd Shaw Council Member Pool

Public Safety Commission

Rebecca Webber Council Member Pool

Task Force on Gun Violence

Ana Lopez Council Member Pool

Tourism Commission

John Riedie Council Member Pool

Zero Waste Advisory Commission

Kaiba White Council Member Pool

Zoning and Platting Commission

Ann Denkler Council Member Pool

Commission on Immigrant Affairs

Juan Vences-Benitez Council Member Casar

Resource Management Commission

Shane Johnson Council Member Casar

*-Term effective March 1st

Intergovernmental Entities

Travis Central Appraisal District Board of DirectorsNicole Conley

Mayor Adler

Housing Authority of the City of Austin

Edwina Carrington Mayor Adler

Housing Authority of the City of Austin
Tyra Duncan-Hall

Mayor Adler