EXHIBIT H Early Voting Ballot Board Members

Travis County

Early Voting Ballot Board Presiding Judge

Nina Seaman

Central Count Presiding Judge

Charlene Casillas

Central Count Station Manager

Bridgette Escobedo

Tabulation Supervisor

Charlie Johnson

Assistant Tabulation Supervisors

Daniel Hayes

Adana Hess

Adam Alavarez

Chris Baldenhofer

Scott Flom

Dan Roman

Dan Grosser

Kyle Rush

Paul DeLaRosa

Cinnamon Babbitt

Kyle Barsalou

Robert Espinosa

Tara Doughtrey

Sonny Rodriguez

Hays County

Election Day Poll Worker Schedule

May 1, 2021

7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Dunbar Center

Judge - Richard Gonzales

Alt Judge – Adolfo Rodriguez

Clerk - Beanira Gonzales

Live Oak Health (Early Voting & Election Day)

Judge – Bobby Hernandez

Alt Judge – Anna Hernandez

Clerk - Kyliegh Reed

Clerk - Delysia Moore

Hays County Government Center (Early Voting & Election Day)

Judge – Adan Moreno

Alt Judge - Robert McMillan

Clerk - Carole McMillan

Clerk - Mary Alice Moreno

Clerk - Susan Best

Clerk – Wess Garcia

Texas State University PAC (Early Voting & Election Day)

Judge – Aart Millecam

Alt Judge - Nick Hoover

Clerk - Jonathon Burd

Hays CISD Arnold Transportation Building

Early Voting @ Hays CISD

Judge – Karen Enterline Richard Gonzales

Alt Judge – Richard Figge Adolfo Rodriguez
Karen Enterline

Clerk - Vickie Simpson Bernice Gonzales

Clerk - Sally Figge

Wallace Middle School

Judge – Vanessa Westbrook

Alt Judge – Kate Johnson

Clerk – Gilbert Arismendez

Clerk – Tracy Parker

McCormick Middle School

Judge - Connie Madea

Alt Judge - Frank Madia

Clerk – Merry Bateman

Clerk – Carrie Tudor

Hays CISD Transportation Building - Uhland

Judge - Mary Helen Frazier

Alt Judge - Sid Braverman

Clerk – Jared Bostick

Clerk - Ellen Braverman

Hays Hills Baptist Church

Judge – Larry Thompson

Alt Judge- Janice Thompson

Clerk - Jonathon Williams

Clerk - Verna Kaye Walters

Dripping Springs City Hall (Early Voting & Election Day)

Judge – Judy Dunn

Alt Judge – Beverly Lawrence

Clerk - Bill Dickson

Clerk - Annette Moore

Hays Precinct 4 Office

Judge - Mary Clarkson

Alt Judge – Brenda Sowada

Clerk

Clerk

**Early Voting ONLY

Buda Upper Campus (Not an Election Day location)

Larry Thompson

Jan Thompson

Faith Flanagan

Ethel Queen

Dee Dee Proctor

Kaye Walters

Central Count and Ballot Board

Tabulation Supervisor – Jeff McGill

Central Count Station Manager – Jennifer Anderson

Central County Station Clerks:

Cliff Ormiston

Larry Rayos

Early Voting Ballot Board -

Jennifer Scott

Larry Rayos

Brandon Williams

Jon Leonard

Williamson County

Early Voting Ballot Board Members

Ballot Board:

Tammy Armbruster (Judge)

John Morris

Karen Clary

Susan Cramer (4/30 only)

Marisa Polviriyakij (4/30 only)