## **RESOLUTION NO.**

## BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE AUSTIN HOUSING FINANCE CORPORATION:

Mandy DeMayo is appointed in Rebecca Giello's place as a Director on the Board of Directors of the 12 nonprofit corporations named below, each of which is an instrumentality of the Austin Housing Finance Corporation. The Director's term shall be for three years, beginning on the date of adoption of this resolution and ending on December 5, 2022:

1.	AHFC Aldrich 51 Non-Profit Corporation
2.	Arbors at Creekside Non-Profit Corporation
3.	AHFC 1034 Clayton Lane Non-Profit Corporation
4.	AHFC Village on Little Texas Non-Profit Corporation
5.	Villas on Sixth Non-Profit Corporation
6.	Austin Inner-City Redevelopment Corporation
7.	AHFC Nightingale Non-Profit Corporation
8.	AHFC Vi Collina Non-Profit Corporation
9.	AHFC V6 Investor Non-Profit Corporation
10.	AHFC Espero Non-Profit Corporation
11.	AHFC Arbors Investor Non-Profit Corporation
12.	AHFC Libertad Non-Profit Corporation
ADOPTED:	, 2021 <b>ATTEST:</b>
	Jannette S. Goodall Secretary

Page 1 of 2

