53

## Board and Commission Appointments For July 28, 2005

Board/ Appointee	Consensus/ Council Nominee	Appointment/ Reappointment
Board of Adjustment Bruce Nadig (Alternate) Dorothy Richter (Alternate)	Consensus Consensus	Appointment Reappointment
Building and Fire Code Board of Appeals Celia Malin	Consensus	Reappointment
Building and Standards Commission Ethelynn Beebe David Brown	Consensus Consensus	Reappointment Reappointment
Electric Board Robert Schmidt	Council Member Alvarez'	Reappointment
Environmental Board Rodney Ahart Karin Ascot	Mayor Pro Tem Thomas' Council Member Leffingwell's	Reappointment Reappointment
Historic Landmark Commission Patti Hansen Jean Mather	Consensus Consensus	Reappointment Reappointment
Mechanical, Plumbing and Solar Board Paul Hovey	Consensus	Reappointment
Parks and Recreation Board Jeb Boyt Jeff Francell Linda Guerrero	Council Member Dunkerley's Consensus Council Member Alvarez'	Reappointment Reappointment Reappointment
Planning Commission John-Michael Cortez Mandy Dealey	Council Member Alvarez' Consensus	Reappointment Appointment
Resource Management Commission Grace Hsieh Karen Strnad	Council Member Leffingwell's Council Member Alvarez'	Appointment Reappointment

Solid Waste Advisory Commission Gerard Acuna	Council Member Alvarez'	Reappointment
Water and Wastewater Commission Karen Friese	Council Member McCracken's	Reappointment
Zoning and Platting Commission John Michael Donisi Joseph Martinez Janis Pinnelli	Mayor Pro Tem Thomas' Consensus Consensus	Reappointment Reappointment Reappointment

Page 2 of 2 7/27/2005 6:21 PM