RESOLUTION NO. 20050728-054

BE IT RESOLVED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF AUSTIN:

The Council restates action taken and Council subcommittee appointments made on June 23, 2005, and appoints the Council subcommittees and Council representation to local intergovernmental and interregional organizations as follows (italics show sitting member, not new appointment):

Council Committees:

- Council Audit and Finance Committee:
 Mayor Wynn, Mayor Pro Tem Thomas, Council Members Dunkerley and
 McCracken.
- 3. Judicial Committee:
 Mayor Wynn, Mayor Pro Tem Thomas, and Council Member Alvarez.
- 4. Land Use and Transportation Committee: Council Members *Dunkerley*, *Leffingwell*, and *McCracken*.
- Legislative Committee:
 Mayor Wynn, Mayor Pro Tem Thomas, and Council Member Kim.
- 6. Minority-Owned Business Enterprise and Women-Owned Business Enterprise Subcommittee:
 Council Members Alvarez, Dunkerley, and Kim.

Intergovernmental and Employee-Related Organizations

- 7. Austin San Antonio Inter-Municipal Commuter Rail District: Council Member *Dunkerley*.
- 8. Capital Area Council of Governments General Assembly (CAPCOG): Council Member Dunkerley.
- 9. Capital Area Metropolitan Planning Organization (CAMPO):
 Mayor Wynn, Mayor Pro Tem Thomas, Council Member Dunkerley and
 McCracken.
- 10. Capital Metropolitan Transportation Authority (CMTA): Mayor Pro Tem *Thomas* and Council Member Alvarez.
- 11. Community Action Network (CAN): Council Members *Alvarez* and Leffingwell.
- 12. Joint City-County Subcommittee: Council Members Leffingwell and *McCracken*.
- 13. Regional Planning Committee for the Barton Springs Segment of the Edwards Aquifer Core and Executive Committees:

 Council Member Leffingwell.
- 14. Tax Increment Financing Reinvestment Zone # 15:
 President Wynn, Vice President Thomas, Board Members Alvarez,
 Dunkerley, Kim, Leffingwell, and McCracken.

ADOPTED:	July 28	, 2005	ATTEST:_	Shirley A. Brown
				Shirley A. Brown
				City Clerk

Λ