Locations providing city services are often closed on these days. Check the location's web page or call for more information.

2021 Official City Holidays

  • New Year's Day - Friday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King Day - Monday, January 18
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 15
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31
  • Juneteenth - Friday, June 18
  • Independence Day - Monday July 5
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
  • Thanksgiving Friday - Friday, November 26
  • Christmas Eve - Thursday, December 23
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 24