Meet Our Team!

Shamaly Headshot

Bergara Headshot McCarson Headshot

Erica Shamaly

Division Manager
Erica.Shamaly@austintexas.gov
512-974-7821

Stephanie Bergara

Artist & Industry Development 
Stephanie.Bergara@austintexas.gov
512-974-7804

Kim McCarson

Economic & Business Liason
Kimberly.Mccarson@austintexas.gov
512-974-7963

Block Headshot Murray Headshot Nathan Headshot

Brian Block

Entertainment Services Manager
Brian.Block@austintexas.gov
512-974-7966

David Murray

Sound Engineering Consultant
David.Murray@austintexas.gov 
512-974-7817

Mark Nathan

Nights & Weekend Specialist
Mark.Nathan@austintexas.gov
512-974-7849